Posted in Sex

Dating site- giving it another go. 

Hey guys…. I haven’t had much time to blog lately since I’ve been busy with school and all but wanted to give an update.

So currently I am at single status like I’ve been for quite a while now. And I’m really at the point where I am fine with it.. 

I guess the lack of sex isn’t totally killing me since I’ve been buying a lot of new toys. (See last post- sex got review) 

But there’s times where I’m like- wow what I’d give to have a mans touch caress my body or to just feel the warmth of him next to me.

Well anyway… the point of my update was to let you guys know their may be a few prospects in the near future. I’ve joined a new dating site and it seems to be going well.

 I met this one hottie, we will name him Carl through the site and he is a looker. He works in a field helping people and wears a uniform! Score that’s fucking hot. So he lives in another state- but I’m cool with that- maybe we can meet up and hang out- have a good time with one another and see what happens- if anything. 

Not sure I can really travel too far to spend time with any guys and I don’t know if I honestly would meet someone who would be my one- but I guess I’ll continue the search. 

Not gonna put pressure on myself- if it happens it does if it doesn’t and I just build a friendship or even a friends with benefits with some hot and steamy sex I’m fine with that. 

Life is to short to be worried about love and whether I will actually get it- I’ll just enjoy the dick in between. 

Author:

I write about sex, sex and more sex and sometimes my failed attempts at relationships. These are true life stories of what sexcapades I have had in my life. I also write about my search for love an a relationship.

Leave a Reply

