Posted in Dating, Life lessons, Love, New relationship, Rant, Realistic, Sex, Single, True life, real, me,, Uncategorized

Another guy 

So I met this other guy- we will name him Joe. I actually met him through being on Instagram together. And we just started texting and talking. I don’t know if this would go anywhere but I like to have my options open because why not? 

I’m not a girlfriend to any man yet so I can date around and see who I am into and who could possibly be the one for me- or at least just someone to spend time with and have a little fun with.

 Never really liked dating and found it to be quite difficult for guys to even approach me- but with the rise of social media sites I’m having better luck. 

Who knows if the guys I meet though are genuinely nice guys or assholes- but I guess like they say, ” you gotta kiss a lot of frogs to find your prince.” Let the kissing begin.

 I do eventually wanna be cuffed and have a man all to myself- so it’s time to play this game and seek out a trustworthy good guy for me. 

On to the dating world and hopefully not just fucking and sucking around. 

Update I never took things further with This guy because for one he was too young for me and he was a bit annoying. 

I think he just wanted the pussy and he came off to strong 

Author:

I write about sex, sex and more sex and sometimes my failed attempts at relationships. These are true life stories of what sexcapades I have had in my life. I also write about my search for love an a relationship.

Leave a Reply

