Posted in Sex

Dream land

So I went out with Tank again last night and at first it was a bit awkward cause we didn’t have much to talk about, besides the military- which to me gets boring really quickly. He tells me what’s been going on at the unit and how this it that changed, in all honesty I don’t care or wanna hear about it but I know you have to show interest in what a guy is talking about anyway. So I listen on and make some comments but that was it. We head out to get dinner and go to the Olive Garden- it was cool I ordered a margarita and felt like getting blasted but I didn’t and I controlled myself. He was smiling ear to ear the entire date. And constantly telling me how beautiful I am. Was really liking the attention, I don’t think I’d ever had a guy so into me the way he’s into me. And I can’t say it’s about the amazing sex game I have- because we haven’t had sex yet! I know it’s crazy, we decided we’re gonna wait in the sex stuff until we know each other more. It’s a challenge for me because I feel like the addiction sometimes controls me but I feel like maybe he was placed in my life to control my addiction. 

But anyway so we ate dinner and had light conversation at the restaurant then headed back to his hotel room to watch movies. 

The last time we hung out at his hotel we fooled around but no sex, just dry humping and kissing- a lot of kissing and holding each other- which To my surprise I was able to contain myself and not hump up all over him as he lay in bed. It’s odd I can’t explain it- and it’s not like I’m not physically attracted to him cause I am- but I feel like he genuinely is a nice guy and I don’t wanna ruin things with him. 

So as we’re fooling around I go down and start sucking his dick- the last time I saw him I also sucked his dick- but to my surprise this time his dick was bigger- maybe he wasn’t as aroused last time or something- idk. But all I can say is he was really into what I was doing to him. He was moaning and saying aww shit that feels great. Which made me even more aroused, love when guys are vocal and I know they are enjoying it. I told him I’m going to please him and for him to just sit back and relax as I go wild on his dick sucking and licking. Then I climb on top throw my titties in his face and dry hump the shit out if him. 

As much as I feel weird about the fact we aren’t banging- I kinda like the fact that we aren’t banging yet. So as we lay cuddled up I mention hat we should talk more to get to know each other. And let’s talk about things besides the military- so we start sharing our fears and what makes us happy and childhood stories. It was nice just laying there with him talking. I ended up staying the night with him as I lay in his arms and felt so safe and warm. 

At one moment he asks me how I get guys so mesmerized by me, and wanting me so badly. He was telling me about how he thinks about me often when he’s home and he dreams about me- I’m at this point blushing and thinking wow he really likes me. I don’t really have a response other then I’m a cool chick and it could be from the bomb ass head too I give. I say that jokingly and he smiles so big. I’m not used to this, and the way he wants to treat me like a real woman, he says I want to treat you like a queen. We also sit side by side and he holds my hands and starts talking about how marriage should be lifelong and how when he gets married it will be forever…. in like damn he’s that into me he wants to marry me already. Guess I got it like that- but honestly once I get to know him more and as I do I wouldn’t mind having him around longer. I like him and for the first time ever I want to know him more and don’t feel like running the opposite direction because things could get serious. I think it’s my time to get serious with someone and settled down find me a good man who would treat me right. But I guess I will have to see what the future holds- as of right now he still lives in Maryland and I in Pennsylvania so don’t know how well that will play out. Just hoping for the best and what ever is meant to be, will be. 

Author:

I write about sex, sex and more sex and sometimes my failed attempts at relationships. These are true life stories of what sexcapades I have had in my life. I also write about my search for love an a relationship.

Leave a Reply

