Posted in Sex

Plans

So I made a decision on what to do 

So I’m gonna continue to see Tank when I do but also occasionally get fucked by Bill Yum. 

I’m not in a relationship with either guy so why should I limit myself or feel bad about seeing both of them. 

And honestly I’ll only see them once in a while so it’s not that big of a deal. 

I need to get fucked and it sucks that I can’t see these guys sooner

I’m going out with Tank Saturday to dinner and probably going to stay the night to watch movies at his hotel. Not sure if I’m going to fuck him or not honestly, maybe I’ll just have him eat my pussy since I haven’t had that done to me in a very long time. The last time that happened, I was seeing the white guy I met online. So I think I’ll do a littLe foreplay and that’s about it- cause I honestly don’t wanna fuck it up by having sex to quickly with him if it could be more. As far as Bill yum goes I’ll be seeing him around march 18th- not sure what we plan on doing yet. 

Author:

I write about sex, sex and more sex and sometimes my failed attempts at relationships. These are true life stories of what sexcapades I have had in my life. I also write about my search for love an a relationship.

Leave a Reply

