Posted in Sex

Sex

I feel like with each post I’m either confused about who to be with or I’m struggling with whether to have sex or not

I’m at the point where I really think I’m gonna say fuck it and have sex with someone 

The toys are working but not enough

I find myself wanting to buy more and more weird toys just to satisfy me

I texted Tyrone the other day and told him I want him to fuck me 

And when talking with Tank in contemplating just having him bang me out even though I actually wanna get to know him and maybe have an actual Relationship with him if we take our time and go that route

Wondering if any other females go through this

The indecisiveness of relationships and sex

I think if given the chance and if I saw Tyrone one of these days- things would deff go down 

Just random thoughts I’ve been having and thought I’d share 

Author:

I write about sex, sex and more sex and sometimes my failed attempts at relationships. These are true life stories of what sexcapades I have had in my life. I also write about my search for love an a relationship.

3 thoughts on “Sex

Leave a Reply

