Posted in Celibacy, Counseling, Life lessons, Masturbate, Rant, Realistic, Sex, True life, real, me,, Uncategorized, Vagina, pussy, penetrating, Vibrator

Celibate

So I guess my blog should no longer be sierras sexcapades since I’ve decided to go down the path of celibacy. I had to stop this addiction which would’ve had me on the path of self destruction. And I’m doing a great job. I feel like I’m really learning more about myself and growing a lot on this journey of self control. I haven’t gone to sex addiction meetings yet but am debating if I should go sit in on one or not just for the extra support. I am proud of myself and decided it’s best for Don to stay out of my life completely since he doesn’t do anything positive in my life- he wouldn’t be a positive person to have around and my contact with him would only make the celibacy vow I’ve decided to take fall through. 

So I feel invincible now that I gained some confidence and realized that I am worth more. I don’t have to open my legs up and just hook up with guys to satisfy me. I am actually at a point where I’m okay sitting in the house and using my new vibrators I just bought. 

I wanna save myself for someone worth it. Who respects me and understands who I am and what I may be struggling with but still accepts me the way I am. 

I will continue on this path and see what happens. I’m at the point in my recovery where I know I can do it and I will do it- for me 

Author:

I write about sex, sex and more sex and sometimes my failed attempts at relationships. These are true life stories of what sexcapades I have had in my life. I also write about my search for love an a relationship.

Leave a Reply

