Posted in Loss, Missing him, Uncategorized

Missing Don 

I have no idea why but I miss hanging with Don- 

I know I have self doubt and I have a feeling that I’m not his only one but I like him

Yea he annoys me with his repetitive bs of always hanging out together but I miss talking to him as a person

I guess lately I’ve just been in a mood

A bit depressed feeling about school and my struggle in life

So It’s making me miss him more then I thought I would

Just wanted to share with you guys 

Author:

I write about sex, sex and more sex and sometimes my failed attempts at relationships. These are true life stories of what sexcapades I have had in my life. I also write about my search for love an a relationship.

Leave a Reply

