Posted in Addiction, sexaddict, Asshole, Judgement, Orgasms, Realistic, True life, real, me,, Uncategorized, Users, Vagina, pussy, penetrating

Feeling annoyed.

So I had a night of drunken oral on Friday night with the guy I didn’t think I’d ever do that with- and my sister in law found out through my drunken stooper and can’t look at me the same again. 

I think to myself damn am I that fucked up? Here I go again doing what I do best- fucking up and fucking around with the wrong guys. Supposedly Friday guy is a married man- well when I talked to him he said he’s separated so who am I to question- if he wants to lie it’s on him. I’m not a home wrecker. 

She looked at me with such disgust

But who is she to pass judgement on me 

She been flirting with this guy for years when we worked at the same job with him back in the day- so I’m wrong that he gave me some oral and it was amazing! 

Who is she to judge, When she has been nothing but a rotten mom for years and years and she has a lot more dirt on her then I actually have on me- 

Hate those types of people who judge others

Like your shit don’t stink. 

Rant over. 

So Friday guy gave the best oral ever- can’t remember the night other than that- but from the bits and pieces I do remember I know the oral was great and I was soaked to the bone. I had way to much to drink and ended up passing out on him- no sex with him- no penetration for me- but maybe that’s a good thing. 

I’m waiting on Tyrone to come back to town and bang me out- maybe spank and choke me and punish me a little. 

Author:

I write about sex, sex and more sex and sometimes my failed attempts at relationships. These are true life stories of what sexcapades I have had in my life. I also write about my search for love an a relationship.

7 thoughts on “Feeling annoyed.

      1. Aw man every other weekend.. that would be tough.. I’d want to see my girlfriend all the time. Or little, shall I say.

        Like

Leave a Reply

