Posted in Sex

Rejected

So Enrique texted me today and said it won’t work after one actual date- eh it sucks but it is what it is and I’m not trying to be too weighed down by it. Just crazy we didn’t even have a second date and didn’t even start before the finish. 

Sounds fishy to me because one of the girls at my job stated he’s married already and if that’s true I’m glad things aren’t moving forward with him. I don’t wanna be the mistress ruining a marriage- that ain’t me. 

So maybe we’re meant to go through these types of things 

Rejection stings a bit 

But I move on. 

Author:

I write about sex, sex and more sex and sometimes my failed attempts at relationships. These are true life stories of what sexcapades I have had in my life. I also write about my search for love an a relationship.

Leave a Reply

