Posted in Army, Dating, Love, Military, Realistic, True life, real, me,, Uncategorized

Fuck up. 

I’m really hoping things go well with this new guy

He seems different

More mature then other guys I’ve talked to

He’s a lot older than most as well and seems like he keeps to himself

He stated he’s been single for the past 3 years and can’t remember the last time he talked to a female 

So I like that but I really hope I don’t fuck up my chances with him before I even have a chance to be with him 

I say all the wrong things at the wrong time 

And seem to keep going into my cycle of things I say that make me seem like I’m the wrong person to be dating anyone 

So we decided to meet to get in some miles and walk at the state park then later in the day we are going to do a movie and dinner- guess I will see how things go 

Author:

I write about sex, sex and more sex and sometimes my failed attempts at relationships. These are true life stories of what sexcapades I have had in my life. I also write about my search for love an a relationship.

One thought on “Fuck up. 

Leave a Reply

