Posted in Addiction, sexaddict, Army, Arousing, Hardcore, Kinky, Military, Orgasms, Realistic, Sex, True life, real, me,, Uncategorized, Vagina, pussy, penetrating

Sexting= HORNY

So there’s Something about sending nudes and receiving them back from the guys that I am actually into, that sorta brings empowerment for me.

 I have a few guys that I’d like to conquer and a couple that have been on my mind for quite a few years but I never had a chance with them before due to them having girlfriends and all. 

So Brice is an old Military buddy of mine. I wanted him for years while we were at the same unit together. I actually wondered about a 3 way with him and Monster(aka Bill-Yum) but that never happened. 

They probably would’ve tore me up- but I would’ve secretly loved it. It would’ve been a challenge and I love challenges.

 So Brice is half Black and half white and he actually resembles my first boyfriend Leon in many ways. He’s so sexy and you can tell he is swinging a big one. 

We message each other here and there on social media and I found out he and his gf broke up and he’s been single for about a year now. Guess this is my chance…… but not sure if I’m making the move yet, I still wanna see where it goes with Tyrone and see if he can help me feed my Sex hunger that I have.

So I’ll do an update on Brice/ if I decided to go for him or not. 

So I was having a bit of fun last night- sexting and texting a few of my potential conquests- and it excites me. It had me to the point where with every nude photo I took of myself, I became more and more aroused. That was a huge mistake! Because then I had no one to actually come and help me out. I even sent a few photos to Tyrone and he was upset because he was on the overnight shift at work and he was getting so horny from the photos he couldn’t concentrate. 

I don’t know what it is or why I enjoy sharing my body with people but I guess like sex I want to explore and I want to feed off of the reactions that guys have to them. 

The one guy I have been talking to on and off for a year or so, was so taken back by the fact that I’m an addict and a freak. He was surprised because every time we talked I was quiet and kept to myself. 

It’s like a thrill for me to lure these men in and catch them in my web. Then to devour them and use them for my sexual gain. 

I don’t know how I got to this point where I need the attention and want the control and want to just have guys want me as their sex slave and sex object- but I enjoy it.

I like to text someone and “slip” up by sending them a random nude or video. 

My favorite line is in feeling tipsy- yea I guess I have to say that instead of the fact that I’m a raging sex addict who finds pleasure and gets off on sending nude pictures of myself to guys. 

I used lines like that on quite a few guys- which led me to peak their interest- 

And then led me to cross them off of my list-

Another name for my book of conquests

Either in the category of best sex ever 

Or worse sex

Best oral pleasures

Biggest dick

Smallest dick

Hairiest guy etc… you get the point. 

I don’t know how I would be rated by them- I know for sure best head game would be the top. 

It would be interesting to know.. but then really I don’t care because I for the most part had my Big O and that was worth it in itself. 

As long as I get the Dick and get satisfied

I don’t give a fuck what guys think about me 

Author:

I write about sex, sex and more sex and sometimes my failed attempts at relationships. These are true life stories of what sexcapades I have had in my life. I also write about my search for love an a relationship.

6 thoughts on “Sexting= HORNY

Leave a Reply

