Posted in Dating, Love, Realistic, True life, real, me,, Uncategorized

Push away – (Bob pt. 3)

So I realized that Bob really pushed me away and most likely lies about going to rehab as a way to just stop talking to me. 

So I’ve decided to delete him from all my social media and delete his phone number. Why would I continue to try and be friends with these asshole guys that do nothing but lead me on- make up this false idea that we can be together for more than just a fuck. 

Bob would be the type of guy I could actually settle down with but his loss he fucked it up by being emotionally scarred and pushing away a great woman. 

It’s time to delete losers from my life and surround myself with guys worth my time. 

I deserve so much more than a random fuck.

 I deserve for a guy to want to take me out and actually hold a conversation with me that doesn’t revolve around whether I’m going to suck his dick or not.

 Bob was married man/husband material and I feel like he could’ve been a faithful type- 

too bad he’s so mentally fucked up and damaged- he can’t be the right guy for me and is too scared to commit to anyone. 

Guess it wasn’t a total waste- I had a chance to feel what real love could’ve possibly felt like if I was to eventually love him. I could’ve if he gave me a chance and didn’t push me away. 

Author:

I write about sex, sex and more sex and sometimes my failed attempts at relationships. These are true life stories of what sexcapades I have had in my life. I also write about my search for love an a relationship.

Leave a Reply

