Posted in Addiction, sexaddict, Arousing, Clit kisser, Orgasms, Sex, Sex toy, True life, real, me,, Uncategorized, Vagina, pussy, penetrating, Vibrator

Clit kisser

So I was horny as fuck this morning and remembered I just bought a new sex toy that I haven’t tried out yet. 

So I pulled it out the package washed it out batteries in. And set the speed and vibration to high and fast- which I seem to love. 

The clit kisser is supposed to be used right on your clit- but I had it going in my wet pussy-

It felt amazing

It was vibrating and penetrating me which had me so aroused

I fingered my clit as it was vibrating inside me. It was also sending a vibration down to my asshole which made me even wetter. The clit kisser was a purchase I’m glad I made. 

I kinda got to a point where I didn’t want to use toys- I only want real life dick in my life- but when there are times when I can’t just have Tyrone or Monster come and break me off- I can substitute for the pleasure they would give me with this vibrating toy.

So I had it set high and it had me soaked to the bone. I moaned aloud and was pulsating- my pussy was throbbing. I continued fingering my clit as it added to the arousal I was getting from digging the toy deeper inside my pussy. I got to the point where I orgasmed and was done.

 I was light headed- and felt dizzy- the big O was incredible. I wouldn’t have believed that s sex toy could have gotten me to the point where I felt like I was high in the clouds and like I just got fucked. 

The clit kisser will now be my very best friend and I will be using it often when my friends can’t come and see me to help me out. 

Author:

I write about sex, sex and more sex and sometimes my failed attempts at relationships. These are true life stories of what sexcapades I have had in my life. I also write about my search for love an a relationship.

6 thoughts on “Clit kisser

      1. I hope you meet just one person to give yourself too. Someone who respects you and would only Fuck you over objects physically not physiologically. (Make love) Best of luck to you.. you are a precious Jewel don’t ever for get that.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

