Posted in Addiction, sexaddict, Arousing, BDSM, erotica, Kinky, Orgasms, Realistic, Sex, Submissive, True life, real, me,, Uncategorized, Vagina, pussy, penetrating

Better call Tyrone

So I met up with My friend Tyrone tonight. And oh my lawd- what a night full of passion, lust, stimulation, arousal and cum.

Tonight was on the top of my list for best sex I’ve ever had. I can’t believe how he stimulates every part of my being.

It all started with a list of some sexy R&B songs- jamming and talking about who the artists are. We talked about his plan for his business and I talked a little about school- everything was G rated- even though my mind was thinking Xrated the whole time as usual- cause hey that’s just me.

So we talk and talk and I start to get touchy feeling and grabby. I try undoing his belt but he decides he’s going to take it off and wrap up my wrists with the belt. It hurt a little bit I was becoming aroused with the thought of having him dominate me and I lose any control I once had.

He tightens the belt and is controlling my hands so I can’t touch him as we have a deep conversation about a movie he wanted me to see. The movie was 50 Shades of Gray and it was my first time watching it- that movie made me so aroused and curious about this BDSM lifestyle. So we continue talking and just chilling. Then we move to the bed and just enjoy the music.

At this point I pull down my shorts thinking I’m gonna have him right away….. as I usually have guys. But nope I had to work for it. He was trying to teach me self control. He told me to be patient and I’ll get what I want. He also told me there’s a way a woman can make a man want her- apparently I never learned that since all the dudes I’ve been with made it easy for me just to get fucked and I never had the actual pleasure in return. I never had a guy who actually cared about pleasing me and making sure I am taken care of- I’m the one who usually does the pleasing.

So we are lying side by side my head on his chest and he starts singing and breathing in and out as to moan- this dude is a tease.

Wtf is he doing to me. I start rubbing him up and down and start grinding on him.

But he says I need to be patient- and control myself in order to get what I want.

It’s so damn hard- I guess I’m an addict after all- I can’t even just lie side by side with a guy without the raging need to have sex.

So we lay together and I try and contain myself even though he made it so difficult to.

He starts to do a little grind and swivel on the bed that has me going wild on the inside and I just wanted to eat him all up.

We start kissing a little and he does that thing again where he chokes me which makes me wild. I try to grab his hand to make the grip tighter- that shit makes me so turned on.

At this point I’m now inching my way down to his big cock and anticipate wrapping my lips around his dick. But he grabs my hair and forces my head back away from his cock. I’ve never had this type of treatment before- I usually like control and I’m being controlled now and am getting pulled away from licking and sucking which is making me more aroused waiting to get my hands and mouth on his cock. So he keeps pulling my ponytail as I inch closer to his dick every time- I catch his dick and lick it and try sucking it and he pulls me back again. It was like a tease game and it was driving me wild- I felt my pussy getting wetter and wetter.

So he finally allows me to go at him and at this point I’m in a frenzy! I go in licking and sucking, I spit on it and start to jerk it and then he puts his finger in my pussy- which was already dripping- I was soaked to the bone. In and out faster and fast hes fingering me so hard. I moan as I’m sucking on his dick and start to move his dick deeper down my throat to where I start to gag on it. I gag but it still has me turned on I want to keep inching his cock down my throat to see how far it can reach. He continues fingering me as I continue to moan and and yell- I’m very loud when we are together. As his finger is penetrating me he slaps my ass and makes me even more excited.

He then gets up and puts on a condom- safety first.

And I guess I was so used to always doing doggy he surprised me and we did it missionary style- I became a bit overwhelmed and shivered when he put it in. This was the first time in about 3 years where I had sex this way- and it was so passionate. As he thrusted in deeper I moaned in his ear and gasped. Trying to catch my breath as my pussy was getting stroked and pounded so good. He continue to dig in deep as I lift my legs higher and at this point I’m slipping and sliding I came so much. This is the wettest I’ve been in a long time too. He was so arousing as he carassed me and kissed on my body as he dug his cock in my pulsating pussy.

He then moves off of me and goes to sit on the chair in the corner of my room. I search for him in the dark and position myself on his dick- as I begin to hop up and down on his big cock. Omg he feels incredible- I love the way he feels. This guy has the best dick game- my body is dripping. We then move to my computer chair that has wheels on it. With every thrust into him the wheels move and we are moving across the room. Panting, heavy breathing, moans, and sex filled the air. Bodies slapping, the sound of my wet pussy on his black cock is all you hear. I hop off and say, are you gonna hit me from behind now? At this point we move back to the bed and I get on all fours positioning myself to take it in. He slides it in and I’m like,”oooo yea that feels great, give it to me” he slides it in digging deeper and deeper hitting it harder and harder fast then slow. He feels amazing! At this point I am breathing heavier and screaming. He tells me to be quiet and I try so hard. I grab the pillow and bite it. He puts his finger in my mouth and I suck on it. He pushed my face into the pillow and covers my mouth. At one point he was covering both my mouth and nose and I couldnt breath that well- but I still enjoyed it- it was stimulating-  it was a bit of kink- unexpected but surprisingly a huge turn on for me.

So he’s covering my mouth as he’s stroking and thrusting his big dick into my puss- beating it up. I then get back on top and ride him- at this point I’m going wild- back and forth back and forth-

He tells me to stop moaning/screaming and only to listen to my breathing. Which at first was difficult but I finally did it and as I heard only the breaths and the bodies hitting I became more excited- I began to ride back and forth faster then before and then it happened!

I SQUIRTED on top of him!!

He got me to the point where I squirted!!!

I haven’t squirted for years- to be exact it only happened during the military 3some I had blogged about previously. I’ve never had anyone that was that good to hit me in all the right spots to where I squirted. I hopped off of him immediately as I had the biggest orgasm I’ve had for quite some time. My body shook and I flailed around. My pussy was pulsating and throbbing and dripping wet. He finished me off with some doggy as he was pushing my head into the pillow and it was amazingly arousing. He is hitting me so hard and deep and then ask,” do you want daddy to cum?” I reply with “yea daddy cum” and give it to me.” Just then he cums. I lay in bed sucking my thumb with every inch of my body pulsating and tingly from the erotic pleasure I just endured for about an hour. That dude can go- wish we had more time to go a few more rounds- but that session was body weakening for me. I went to stand up and my legs were shaking. We both had sweat dripping off of us and we were both red in the face. That was the best damn sex I’ve had in a long ass time. I’m going to see Tyrone again- hopefully next week- and hopefully we have more time together- so we can continue to get down and dirty with each other. Until then I will playback the sex songs we had our night of passion to and finger myself thinking about his hard cock in my pussy.

Author:

I write about sex, sex and more sex and sometimes my failed attempts at relationships. These are true life stories of what sexcapades I have had in my life. I also write about my search for love an a relationship.

One thought on “Better call Tyrone

Leave a Reply

