Posted in Addiction, sexaddict, Dating, erotica, Military, Realistic, Sex, Submissive, True life, real, me,, Uncategorized, Vagina, pussy, penetrating

The pussy won this battle. Bill yum (part 4)

So I gave in when I met up with Bill Yum. At least my pussy did

I am controlled by my pussy which seems to just want to be pounded all the time

Bill yum is like my kryptonite and I am at fault for allowing him to make my body and pussy yearn for him like he does

We have great sexual chemistry and he is one of the very few men who can keep going round after round

At the end of the night I’m either sucking ny thumb or passed out due to dehydration and getting fucked so good I want to just sleep

He grabs me and is a bit rough with me

With him there’s passion and feels  so erotic

His cock is large and one of the biggest I’ve had- (code name Monster)

He knows exactly what he does to me and he has me hooked

So I met up with Bill yum when he came to town for his military drills and couldn’t resist

I wanted to fuck him.

he wanted to take me on a date but I knew I just wanted to climb on top of him and ride his dick till I came all over myself.

So I did.

We went to eat

grabbed a few drinks

and I couldn’t stop touching his leg and eyeing him down.

i wanted him for a week and waited patiently for him to come back in town so we could fuck.

we decide to pull up to a dark secluded spot that I know of and watch a movie in his car.

the movie didn’t last long.

i started to unbuckle his pants and I pressed my warm mouth on his cock and started sucking and licking. I went to town on it because I wanted him so badly.

Then I  took control and pushed his seat back

straddled him and placed his long hard cock in my pussy

i let out a gasp

And a moan.

damn he felt amazing.

i start riding him and the car is shaking back and forth

heavy breathing

moans, I had chills all over my body

sweat dripping

cum squirting out as I ride up and down on his long hard cock

i take control and have it my way

he doesn’t have to do anything but enjoy my pussy

i ride him for what seems like an hour and when I finish I let out this loud scream as my body shakes and I soak him with my cum. I needed that release. We went a week texting dirty photos to each other and texts of what would happen at our next encounter.

 He said he was too tired to do anything

but I couldn’t have that

i wanted him and I had to take it

i took charge and got him to rise

he saluted me and I rode him

through the night.

I know I shouldn’t have met up with him- but he has me hypnotized- his dick has me coming back for more and more- and I can’t seem to shake him.

 So my pussy ended up winning this battle when my heart and mind was telling me not to restart anything with him.

Things get complicated with him because he is an ex

And it’s like we will never be anything other than just sex

As much as I thought at one point I may have loved him- it would never be anything more than a random hookup or a fling

Well I guess it’s good we kept in touch

At least my pussy is getting its attention it needs

Author:

I write about sex, sex and more sex and sometimes my failed attempts at relationships. These are true life stories of what sexcapades I have had in my life. I also write about my search for love an a relationship.

Leave a Reply

