Posted in Addiction, sexaddict, Masturbate, Realistic, Sex, True life, real, me,, Uncategorized, Vagina, pussy, penetrating

Touch. 

I turn down the lights

I lay still

My hand starts to make its way all over my body

Lightly caressing every inch of my skin

I bite my lip as I have visions of a man inside me

I become aroused 

I start to rub and caress my breasts 

I put my finger in my mouth

Suck in and out

Lick lick lick

My juices are flowing

Getting nice and wet

As I caress and touch my body 

I begin to thrust and grind

My finger circles my inner thighs

As my pussy is pulsating 

Waiting to be touched

Finger teasing 

Building up 

Anticipating the pleasure that will be next

My finger makes its way to my clit

Rubbing and grinding

Thrusting and moaning

Juices flowing

Body shaking

Toes cracking

Eyes rolling

Moans getting louder 

Heavier breathing

It feels amazing 

To touch 

To feel my body shake

My pussy clench 

In and out

Finger dripping 

Squirting out

Moans continuing 

Eyes roll behind my head as I gasp and hold on to my sheets

Ahhhh yea!!!!! My body shakes one final jolt as I cum,

Pulsating

Wet

Slippery

Juicy lips

Goosebumps on my skin

The touch awakened all my senses 

I want more of the touch. 

Touch. 

Author:

I write about sex, sex and more sex and sometimes my failed attempts at relationships. These are true life stories of what sexcapades I have had in my life. I also write about my search for love an a relationship.

5 thoughts on “Touch. 

Leave a Reply

