Posted in Addiction, sexaddict, Asshole, Dating, Dickhead, Masturbate, Realistic, Sex, True life, real, me,, Uncategorized

Creeper. Dick.

So what is the deal with men sending unwanted dick pix and videos of masturbating to females? A friend referred me to his friend named Luigi because he was looking for a gf and was this great guy who may have things in common with me. So I friended him on Facebook, then exchanged number. We texted for about three days straight- talking about our interested and things like that- we seemed to be hitting it off through text- so we planned to meet on Saturday for our first meeting/date. I mention that we should talk on the phone first- he said I’m shy at first so the phone thing needs to wait- this is btw a 43 year old man in talking about here! He’s too shy to talk on the phone, like really? Okay anyway. So we just text each other and plan for a date Saturday. He mentions this app called snapchat which I never used before- so I uploaded:downloaded it whatever it loaded and I added him. We had normal convos and I thought it would stay that way. Little did I know he had other intentions. So I’m out shopping with my daughter and mom and get a snapchat from him. It’s a video clip of his lower half of his body covered with a white sheet. He starts jerking his dick and then flashed me his junk- dude really? I hate dick pix and videos. Men there are rules! You don’t send women unwanted dick any things! If she asks for it then okay! But I did not want or need to see what he was packing! I was so turned off and disgusted, so I immediately didn’t even give him a chance- obviously he was looking for one thing and one thing only/ and I wasn’t about to give it to him. What the fuck do dudes think- yea let me send my video of my dick and she’ll all the sudden want me. Women actually do prefer conversation and a first date before you start with your freak ass videos. Smdh- this guy is making it worse for other guys out there, and now I know why I am single. Makes me never to want to try and have a relationship-just for the fact that there’s creeper ass dudes like this in the dating sea of people.
Rant over.
Luigi I really hope you lost my number and never contact me again. Show your Italian dick to another woman who would fall for that creeper shit before even meeting them!

Author:

I write about sex, sex and more sex and sometimes my failed attempts at relationships. These are true life stories of what sexcapades I have had in my life. I also write about my search for love an a relationship.

2 thoughts on “Creeper. Dick.

Leave a Reply

