Posted in Dating, Realistic, True life, real, me,

What to do?

So bill yum had called me recently and wants to hang out. I know I’m starting a new with Don so I think I’ll have to decline although I’m unsure about the thing with Don. Wondering if I should just go see what happens or block him out of my life completely so he doesn’t ruin what could happen with Don. Damn it’s too confusing. Because I know if my pussy had its way like I had let it control me in the past it would say go and see bill yum let me please you and still see Don. But I’m turning over a new leaf here and want to try this commitment thing even though I feel hesitant about the whole situation and stay true to Don.

Author:

I write about sex, sex and more sex and sometimes my failed attempts at relationships. These are true life stories of what sexcapades I have had in my life. I also write about my search for love an a relationship.

Leave a Reply

