Posted in Sex

Thoughts

I don’t know where my story will take me. Not sure what is meant for me when it comes to dating or guys. I’m just hoping to learn as much about myself during this process of the single life. I know being single I have more freedom. No ties. No pressures. No need to have trust issues or worry my significant other is cheating on me. No worries. But then I like the idea of cuddling with someone. Someone to show off. To call my own. To meet my family. Share memories with. Build a home with. I want all these things but have to find a way to get it without the running and pushing away. Maybe through self discovery I can find those things. Must focus on me and heal and love me in order to love others.

Author:

I write about sex, sex and more sex and sometimes my failed attempts at relationships. These are true life stories of what sexcapades I have had in my life. I also write about my search for love an a relationship.

Leave a Reply

