Posted in Sex

Fairytales aren’t real

I’m anti fairy tale

anti love

anti relationship

how could I believe in that when I deal with these guys who can’t stay faithful, can’t keep it in their pants, can’t commit, don’t know how to respect a woman, the list goes on……..

when will I find this so called Prince Charming fairytale that we learn about from books as kids.

Where os the guys that are loyal, faithful, sweet romantic and aren’t controlling or abusive, I have a future wedding already planned for that day it happens… But hoping it’s before I am too old to even walk down the aisle,

jus wondering when my time will come and how many roads to go down  and frogs I need to kiss before he shows himself

Author:

I write about sex, sex and more sex and sometimes my failed attempts at relationships. These are true life stories of what sexcapades I have had in my life. I also write about my search for love an a relationship.

Leave a Reply

